OTE_NilsChristian.jpg

Nils Christian Mathisen
Partner Sales Manager
p: +47 900 86 455
e: nils@pipeotech.com

OTE_Erlend.jpg

Erlend Berntsen
Direct Sales Manager
p: +47 404 00 030
e: erlend@pipeotech.com

20180905_108546-ORIGINAL-Web (3).jpg

Henrik Sollie
Chief Executive Officer
p: +47 906 38 332
e: henrik@pipeotech.com

Tore Halvorsen
Project Manager
p: +47 902 90 266
e: tore@otechos.com

OTE_Frode2.jpg

Frode H. Larssen
Chief Technical Officer
p: +47 901 50 450
e: frode@otechos.com

 

OTE_Geir.jpg

Geir Stiansen
Logistics Manager
p: +47 908 79 925
e: geir@pipeotech.com

 
 
 

fjærkleivene 52, 4900 tvedestrand, norway


Name *
Name